SW Indiana Building & Construction Trades Council

“We know Jonathan Weinzapfel and we trust him. As mayor, he worked alongside us to create jobs, revitalize downtown Evansville and improve the lives of our residents. He knows how to bring people together to get things done and always stands up for working families. He'll make an outstanding Attorney General and we are proud to support him.”

Edie Hardcastle
Chair of the Vanderburgh County Democratic Party

"Jonathan is a charismatic leader who inspires others to get involved. He’s smart, articulate and measured in his decision-making. He certainly inspired me as a woman to become active in public service.” 

City Councillor Miles Nelson, Carmel

County Chair Heather Maddox, Tippecanoe County

IBEW Local 16

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 150

Mayor Bill Curtis, Mount Vernon

Mayor Brian Snedecor, Hobart

Mayor Charlie Wyatt, Boonville

Mayor Clint Lamb, Sullivan

Mayor David Rhoads, Washington

Mayor David Rhoads, Washington

Mayor Dick Hickman, Angola

Mayor Emily Styron, Zionsville

Mayor Jeff Gahan, New Albany

Mayor Tom Henry, Fort Wayne

Mayor Tony Roswarski, Lafayette

Posey County Democratic Party

Prosecutor Bernie Carter, Lake County

Southwestern Indiana Building and Construction Trades Council

State Rep. Karlee Macer, Indianapolis

Teamsters Local Union No. 135

UA Local 136 Plumbers & Steamfitters 

UNITED Steelworkers Local 104

Vanderburgh County Democratic Party

Paid for by Weinzapfel for Indiana.